California

 

STATE OF CALIFORNIA

california county map California
Map Courtesy of Digital Map Store

TO FIND AN ATTORNEY, SELECT A COUNTY

Alameda Tofind an attorney in Alameda County click here www.acgov.org 
Alpine Tofind an attorney in Alpine County click here www.alpinecountyca.gov
Amador Tofind an attorney in Amador County click here www.co.amador.ca.us
Butte Tofind an attorney in Butte County click here www.buttecounty.net
Calaveras Tofind an attorney in Calaveras County click here www.co.calaveras.ca.us
Colusa Tofind an attorney in Colusa County click here www.colusacountyclerk.com
Contra Costa Tofind an attorney in Contra Costa County click here www.co.contra-costa.ca.us
Del Norte Tofind an attorney in Del Norte County click here www.co.del-norte.ca.us
El Dorado Tofind an attorney in El Dorado County click here www.co.el-dorado.ca.us
Fresno Tofind an attorney in Fresno County click here www.co.fresno.ca.us
Glenn Tofind an attorney in Glenn County click here www.countyofglenn.net
Humboldt Tofind an attorney in Humboldt County click here www.co.humboldt.ca.us
Imperial Tofind an attorney in Imperial County click here www.co.imperial.ca.us
Inyo Tofind an attorney in Inyo County click here www.inyocounty.us
Kern Tofind an attorney in Kern County click here www.co.kern.ca.us
Kings Tofind an attorney in Kings County click here www.countyofkings.com
Lake Tofind an attorney in Lake County click here www.co.lake.ca.us
Lassen Tofind an attorney in Lassen County click here www.co.lassen.ca.us
Los Angeles Tofind an attorney in Los Angeles County click here www.lacounty.info
Madera Tofind an attorney in Madera County click here www.madera-county.com
Marin Tofind an attorney in Marin County click here www.co.marin.ca.us
Mariposa Tofind an attorney in Mariposa County click here www.mariposacounty.org
Mendocino Tofind an attorney in Mendocino County click here www.co.mendocino.ca.us
Merced Tofind an attorney in Merced County click here www.co.merced.ca.us
Modoc Tofind an attorney in Modoc County click here www.modoccounty.us  
Mono Tofind an attorney in Mono County click here www.monocounty.ca.gov
Monterey Tofind an attorney in Monterey County click here www.co.monterey.ca.us
Napa Tofind an attorney in Napa County click here www.co.napa.ca.us
Nevada Tofind an attorney in Nevada County click here www.mynevadacounty.com
Orange Tofind an attorney in Orange County click here www.oc.ca.gov
Placer Tofind an attorney in Placer County click here www.placer.ca.gov
Plumas Tofind an attorney in Plumas County click here www.countyofplumas.com
Riverside Tofind an attorney in Riverside County click here www.countyofriverside.us
Sacramento Tofind an attorney in Sacramento County click here www.saccounty.net
San Benito Tofind an attorney in San Benito County click here www.san-benito.ca.us
San Bernardino Tofind an attorney in San Bernardino County click here www.co.san-bernardino.ca.us
San Diego Tofind an attorney in San Diego County click here www.co.san-diego.ca.us
San Francisco Tofind an attorney in San Francisco County click here www.ci.sf.ca.us
San Joaquin Tofind an attorney in San Joaquin County click here www.sjgov.org
San Luis Obispo Tofind an attorney in San Luis Obispo County click here www.co.slo.ca.us
San Mateo Tofind an attorney in San Mateo County click here www.co.sanmateo.ca.us
Santa Barbara Tofind an attorney in Santa Barbara County click here www.countyofsb.org
Santa Clara Tofind an attorney in Santa Clara County click here www.sccgov.org
Santa Cruz Tofind an attorney in Santa Cruz County click here www.co.santa-cruz.ca.us
Shasta Tofind an attorney in Shasta County click here www.co.shasta.ca.us
Sierra Tofind an attorney in Sierra County click here www.sierracounty.ws
Siskiyou Tofind an attorney in Siskiyou County click here www.co.siskiyou.ca.us
Solano Tofind an attorney in Solano County click here www.co.solano.ca.us
Sonoma Tofind an attorney in Sonoma County click here www.sonoma-county.org
Stanislaus Tofind an attorney in Stanislaus County click here www.co.stanislaus.ca.us
Sutter Tofind an attorney in Sutter County click here www.co.sutter.ca.us
Tehama Tofind an attorney in Tehama County click here www.co.tehama.ca.us
Trinity Tofind an attorney in Trinity County click here www.trinitycounty.org
Tulare Tofind an attorney in Tulare County click here www.co.tulare.ca.us
Tuolumne Tofind an attorney in Tuolumne County click here www.tuolumnecounty.ca.gov  
Ventura Tofind an attorney in Ventura County click here www.countyofventura.org
Yolo Tofind an attorney in Yolo County click here www.yolocounty.org
Yuba Tofind an attorney in Yuba County click here www.co.yuba.ca.us

TO REVIEW CALIFORNIA’S LABOR CODE, CLICK HERE

CALIFORNIA COURTS

Courts of Appeal
1st District, San Francisco
2nd District, Los Angeles
3rd District, Sacramento
4th District Div 1, San Diego
4th District Div 2, Riverside
4th District Div 3, Santa Ana
5th District, Fresno
6th District, San Jose

 

CALIFORNIA STATE LAWS & CODES

California Library Laws
California Ballot Propositions (1911 – present) (Details)
California Bills, Assembly Journals, Histories and Indexes, and Statutes (1849 – present)
California Code of Regulations
California Legislative Information (Codes, Bills)

 

CALIFORNIA STATE OFFICES

California State Page 
California Governor’s Office 
California State Senate 
California State Assembly 
California Secretary of State 
Office of Attorney General 
Office of State Public Defender 
Office of State Treasurer 
California Dept. of Agriculture 
California Dept. of Banking 
California Dept. of Consumer Affairs 
California Dept. of Conservation 
California Dept. of Corporations 
California Dept. of Corrections 
California Dept. of Education 
California Dept. of Finance 
CA Dept. of Financial Inst. 
California Dept.of Housing 
California Dept. of Industrial Relations 
California Dept. of Insurance 
California Dept. of Justice 
California Dept. of Mental Health 
California Dept. of Real Estate 
California Dept. of Social Services 
California Dept. of Transportation 
California Dept. of Water Resources 
DMV Home Page 
California Environmental Protection 
California OSHA 
California State Archives 
California Highway Patrol

California state government home page

Attorney General of California

Legislative Analyst’s Office

California Secretary of State

California Law Revision Commission

California State Assembly

California State Senate

Official California Legislative Information [Legislative Counsel of California]

 

CALIFORNIA STATE OFFICES

California Coastal Commission
California Code of Regulations
California Constitution Revision Commission
California Council for the Humanities
California State Parks
California Maritime Academy
Cemetery and Funeral Bureau
Charitable Trusts, Registrar of
Child Abuse Prevention, Office of
Child Development Policy Advisory Committee
Child Support Services, Department of
Children & Families Commission
Children and Family Services Division
Communicable Disease Control, Division of
Community Services and Development, Department of
Compensation Insurance Fund, State
Complaint Mediation Program
Conservation Corps
Conservation, Department of
Constitution Revision Commission
Consumer Affairs, Department of
Consumer Information Center
Consumer Power and Conservation Financing Authority
Contractors State License Board
Contracts Register Program, California State
Controller, California State
Corporations, Department of
Cosmetology, Bureau of Barbering and
County Government, Institute for
Court Reporters Board
Courts, Administrative Office of the
Courts of Appeal
Credentialing, California Commission on Teacher
Crime and Violence Prevention Center
Criminal Justice Planning, Governor’s Office of
Criminal Justice Statistics Center
Criminalistic Institute Forensic Library
CSGnet Network Management
CYA (California Youth Authority)Labor Market Information Division
Labor Standards Enforcement, Division of
Labor Statistics & Research, Division of
Land Resource Protection, Division of
Land Surveyors, Board for Professional Engineers and
Land Use Planning Information Network (LUPIN)
Lands Commission
Landscape Architects Technical Committee
Law Revision Commission
Learn California
Legal Services, Office of
Legislative Analyst’s Office

CALIFORNIA STATE LINKS

California State Page 
California Governor’s Office 
California State Senate 
California State Assembly 
California Secretary of State 
Office of Attorney General 
Office of State Public Defender 
Office of State Treasurer 
California Dept. of Agriculture 
California Dept. of Banking 
CA Dept. of Consumer Affairs 
California Dept. of Conservation 
California Dept. of Corporations 
California Dept. of Corrections 
California Dept. of Education 
California Dept. of Finance 
CA Dept. of Financial Inst. 
California Dept.of Housing 
CA Dept. of Industrial Relations 
California Dept. of Insurance 
California Dept. of Justice 
California Dept. of Mental Health 
California Dept. of Real Estate 
CA Dept. of Social Services 
California Dept. of Transportation 
CA Dept. of Water Resources 
DMV Home Page 
CAL Environmental Protection 
CAL OSHA 
California State Archives 
California Highway Patrol

 

 

 

 

 

CALIFORNIA CONSUMER ALERTS

 

 

CALIFORNIA STATE LAWS & CODES COURT REPORTERS

PROCESS SERVERS AND

COURT OFFICERS

CALIFORNIA EXPERT WITNESS

 

CALIFORNIA STATE LAWS & CODES CALIFORNIA STATE LAWS

 

 

Share and Enjoy:
  • services sprite California
  • services sprite California
  • services sprite California
  • services sprite California
  • services sprite California
  • services sprite California
  • services sprite California
  • services sprite California
  • services sprite California
  • services sprite California
  • services sprite California
  • services sprite California
  • services sprite California